Monday, November 29, 2021
Home Tags Businesses of the Year

Tag: Businesses of the Year

Left to right: John Loud, 2020 Cobb Chamber Chairman; District 1 Commissioner, Keli Gambrill; Cris Eaton-Welsh, Kennesaw Citizen of the Year; Sharon Mason, President and CEO of the Cobb Chamber; Derek Easterling, Mayor of Kennesaw.

Cobb’s Citizens & Businesses of the Year

The Cobb Chamber’s Area Councils and the local business associations have selected their 2020 Citizens of the Year and Businesses/Members of the Year to...